2016-2017 Lodge Officers:


Past Governor: Rick Booth

Governor: Ken Lindsay

Junior Governor: Open

Prelate: Open

Treasurer: John Hensler

Administrator: Donny Acalotto

Trustee 3 yr: Russ Ursiny

Trustee 2 yr: Jeff Hensler

Trustee 1 yr: Jim Hensler

Sgt-at-Arms: Pat Donnley

Inner Guard: Open

Outer Guard: Open

House Committee meets:
1st Monday at 6pm, each month.


Officers & Lodge 236 meets:
2nd & 4th Monday at 6pm, each month.


2016-2017 W.O.T.M. Officers:


Jr. Graduate Regent: Marilyn Colinear

Senior Regent: Noreen Wolfe

Jr. Regent: Sue Burton
Secretary: Diane Ramsey
Recorder: Carol booth
Guide: Maggie McMinn
Assistant Guide: Wendy Bair


Chapter 171 meets:

1st and 3rd Wednesday at 7pm, each month

2016-2017 Legion Officers:


Chairman: Rick Booth
1st Vice Chairman: Jason Merwin
2nd Vice Chairman: John Hensler
Treasurer: Bob Brackney
Secretary: Bud Colinear

Legion 121 meets:
3rd Tuesday at 7pm, each month.


PR / T 123.456.7890 / F 123.456.7899 / info@mysite.com / © 2023 by PR.  Proudly created with Wix.com

*IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Loyal Order of Moose is a private organization. Activities and events referred to on this Website and in the Moose Newsletter are available to Members in good standing and their qualified guests only. This Website is for informational purposes with proprietary information intended for Members only. General information is provided for the public at large but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This Web site is an initiative of the Irwin Moose Lodge #236, Irwin, Pennsylvania, and is not sanctioned by the Loyal Order of Moose, Moose International, or any subsidiary thereof. All logos, Trademarks and Servicemarks pertaining to the Loyal Order of Moose and/or it's programs or degrees are Copyright © Moose International, Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois.
*There are certain other community service events which are conducted to benefit non-profit organizations which may be open to the public.